CUSTOMER LOG-ON

Here you will find the latest documentation and software updates, if available.

Close

RECORDING WHAT COUNTS...

The right product at the right time and the right place... following this essential logistics rule, CLP GmbH designs and realises barcode- and RFID system solutions for all kinds of industries to identify flows of goods and commodities with...

Recording everything

CLPSIS ®

SMART INVENTORY SYSTEM – the DMS compatible all-in-one software solution for car and tyre dealers who wish to streamline and automate their parts logistics and inventory management (incoming goods, inventory and tyre storage) because they find manual control too time-consuming, error-prone, inefficient and thus too expensive...

How car and tyre dealers record what counts


CLPSAM ®

SCAN AND MANAGE – the real-time inventory management specifically designed for automotive suppliers who need to be able to record stock movement of parts and components quick and reliably via barcode or RFID. This web-based browser application - optimised for office monitors - offers comprehensive management and analysis options from just any place in your intranet.

How suppliers record what counts

KUNDEN-LOGIN

Hier finden Sie, soweit verfügbar, aktuelle Dokumentationen und Softwareupdates.

Close

ERFASSEN, WAS ZÄHLT...

Das richtige Produkt zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort ... der maßgeblichen Logistiker-Regel folgend, entwickelt und realisiert die CLP GmbH branchenübergreifende Barcode- und RFID-Systemlösungen für die Identifikation von Waren- und Güterströmen...

Alles erfassen

CLPSIS ®

SMART INVENTORY SYSTEM – die DMS-kompatible Software-Komplett-Lösung für Autohäuser und Reifenhändler, die ihre Teilelogistik und Bestandsführung (Wareneingang, Inventur und Reifeneinlagerung) straffen und automatisieren wollen, weil ihnen die manuelle Kontrolle zu zeitaufwändig, zu fehlerbehaftet, zu ineffizient und somit zu teuer ist...

So erfassen Autohäuser und Reifenhändler, was zählt


CLPSAM ®

SCAN AND MANAGE – die Echtzeit-Lagerverwaltung speziell für Automobil-Zulieferer, die Lagerbewegungen von Teilen und Komponenten via Barcode oder RFID schnell und sicher mobil erfassen müssen. Die webbasierte Browserapplikation, optimiert für Bürobildschirme, bietet umfassende Verwaltungs- und Auswertungsmöglichkeiten von überall aus Ihrem Intranet.

So erfassen Zulieferer, was zählt